The Better Liar

When a woman conceals her sister s death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula Hawkins Like most of the dead, I want to be remembered Robin Voigt is dead If Leslie had

Mr. Nobody

A psychiatrist treating a man with no memory discovers that her patient knows far about her past than his own in a gripping psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water Who is Mr Nobody When a man is found on a British beach, drifting in and out

When You See Me (Detective D.D. Warren, #11; Gardner Universe, #20)

Bestselling author Lisa Gardner unites three of her most loved characters Detective D.D Warren, Flora Dane, and Kimberly Quincy in a twisty new thriller, as they investigate a mysterious murder from the past that points to a dangerous and chilling present day crime FBI Special Agent Kimberly

The Look-Alike

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and Justice for Sara comes a thrilling psychological drama about a woman who believes she escaped a brutal murder years ago but does anyone else believe her Sienna Scott grew up in the dark shadow of her mother s paranoid delusions Now,

The God Game

You are invited Come inside and play with G.O.D Bring your friends It s fun But remember the rules Win and ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE Lose, you die With those words, Charlie and his friends enter the G.O.D Game, a video game run by underground hackers and controlled by a mysterious AI that